Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Release Time on Crunchyroll & Funimation
Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Release Time

The wait is finally over. Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 is almost upon us and we couldn’t be more excited. If you’re waiting for the new episodes, here’s everything you need to know about its release time.

The anime fans across the globe couldn’t be more thrilled as the highly-anticipated Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 is almost there. This part will mark the end of the immensely popular action-adventure anime series which has been enthralling the fans since 2013.

Studio MAPPA released the first part of Attack on Titan’s Final Season last year. It had 16 episodes. The first part finale aired on Mar 29, 2021, saw Reiner arriving on Paradis Island. Since then the fans have been eagerly waiting for the last set of episodes of this thrilling action- adventurous anime series.

Since the anime is coming to a close with this part, we are expecting huge fight sequences. In the trailer for AoT Final Season Part 2, we saw a glimpse of Eren and Reiner’s fight. The fans are super excited as AoT Final Season Part 2 releases this weekend.

How to watch Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Release Time

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 1 releases in Japan on Monday, Jan 10, 2022, at 12:05 am. It is titled Judgement.

The subbed version of the first episode will be available a few hours later to the international viewers. The new episode will debut on Crunchyroll and Funimation at 12:45 PM PT or 3:45 PM EST. However, the release time will vary depending on where you reside. Fans across the world can mark their calendar as we are revealing AoT Season 4 Part 2 premiere time in various time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST on Jan 9, 2022
  • Central Time: 2:45 PM CST on Jan 9, 2022
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 PM EST on Jan 9, 2022
  • British Time: 8:45 PM BST on Jan 9, 2022
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET on Jan 9, 2022
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST on Jan 10, 2022

How many episodes are in Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2?

Studio MAPPA has confirmed that Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 will consist of 12 episodes. Attack on Titan manga final chapter (Chapter 139) published on April 9, 2021. The final cour will adapt the chapters (117 to 139) of the manga.

Last Updated on January 9, 2022 by Umesh