Home Anime Attack on Titan Manga Chapter 139: Release Date, Time, and Spoilers

Attack on Titan Manga Chapter 139: Release Date, Time, and Spoilers

0
Attack on Titan Manga Chapter 139: Release Date, Time, and Spoilers
Attack on Titan manga chapter 139

Attack on Titan Manga Chapter 139: As ‘Attack on Titan’ manga is coming to its epic end, fans are wondering when will the final chapter release. Here’s everything you need to know.

One of the most popular manga and anime series of our generation, Attack on Titan, is coming to its end. The anime is in its final season with the last set of episodes set for the Winter release. The manga is ending in April 2021. Attack on Titan (A.K.A. Shingeki no Kyojin) made its debut for readers in September 2009 and emerged as one of the most popular manga series ever produced. Fans are super excited to know how Haime Isayama will wrap up this epic story.

The second-last chapter, Attack on Titan chapter 138 was released on March 8, 2021. It opened to a tremendous response from the readers. One of the best thing about the manga series is that it keeps you hooked throughout with its thrilling plot points and mysteries. With just the final chapter left to release, there are many mysteries that need to be unwrapped.

Apart from mystery plot points, the manga series has an engaging plot and strong characters that keep the readers hooked to it. Due to these reasons, Attack on Titan has been ruling the anime and manga industry for the last 10 years.

Fans are excited for the Attack on Titan Chapter 139 release, as it will answer many unanswered questions and bid adieu to one of the epic stories of all time. The final chapter of the manga series would fix all loose ends.

Attack on Titan Manga Chapter 139 Release Date and Time?

According to Kodansha, the publisher of Bessatsu Shounen Magazine which releases the manga chapters monthly, the Attack on Titan manga chapter 139 release on Friday, April 9, 2021. The physical issue of volume 34 (containing chapter 139) will ship on June 9, 2021.

Attack on Titan Chapter 139 Release Time

The Attack on Titan manga chapter 139 will release at the same moment across the world. The release date and time may vary depending on the time zones. Based on the release of chapter 138, here is the release time chapter 139 for various time zones:

  • Pacific Time 7 AM
  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • European Time: 4 PM
  • Pakistan time: 8 PM
  • India time: 8:30 PM
  • Japan time: 12 AM
  • Korea Time: 12 AM
  • Australia Central Time: 1: 30 AM

So, after 11 years, Hajime Isayama‘s hugely popular and best-selling manga is coming to an end. It’s a sort of mixed feelings for fans. Well, one thing is sure. We are in for an epic finale.

Where to read Attack on Titan final chapter?

All the previous chapters and upcoming final chapter 139, are available to read on the following sites:

  • Crunchyroll
  • Kodansha comics
  • Viz Media

You can also purchase from sites such as Amazon, MyAnimeList and Walmart and others.

Attack on Titan Chapter 139: Spoilers

The leaks and spoilers generally get available 4-5 days before the publication. So, we would recommend you stay away from the anime and manga community till the official release on April 9, 2021.