Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 Release Date And Time
Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 Release Date And Time

The final episode of Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 (Season 4 Episode 28 or Episode 87) will release on coming Sunday in Japan. Here’s everything you need to know.

It’s time for an epic showdown as the most famous anime of the decade ‘Attack of Titan’ is coming to an end. Mikasa, Armin, Connie, Jean, Reiner, and Annie have successfully defeated the Yeagerists, and now is the time for them to confront Eren.

Mikasa and Armin think that talking to Eren would be the solution to everything; however, Reiner and Annie feel that they have no choice but to fight Eren. Well, we are only an episode away from finding out which approach will work against the Founding Titan.

The entire anime community is eagerly waiting for the final episode of the season and most probably of the series that started airing in 2013. The final episode of Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2, Episode 12 (which is also Season 4 Episode 28 or Episode 87) will be out on coming Sunday in Japan.

Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 Release Date and Time

The final episode of the new season is titled The Dawn of Humanity. It is the 130th chapter of the manga series. So, this episode will cover the entirety of the chapter. Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 will release in the United States on Sunday, April 3, 2022. It will air in Japan on April 04, 2022, at 12:05 am JST.

Here’s when Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 28 premieres on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu in various time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST on Apr 3, 2022
  • Central Time: 2:45 PM CST on Apr 3, 2022
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 PM EST on Apr 3, 2022
  • British Time: 8:45 PM BST on Apr 3, 2022
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET on Apr 3, 2022
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST on Apr 4, 2022

Season 4 is the last season of the ‘Attack on Titan’ anime series that debuted in 2013. It is one of the most popular anime and manga series of all time. The final season is split into two parts. The first part consisting of 16 episodes concluded airing in March 2021. The second cour or say Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 premiered on Jan 10, 2022. The anime is based on the manga of the same name by Hajime Isayama.

Where to Watch Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12?

The anime series airs on various OTT platforms. In the USA, the new episodes are airs Adult Swim’s Toonami, whereas, in South East Asia, it airs on Aniplex Asia and SB2 in Australia. In Japan, new episodes air on MBS(#1-37) and NHK General TV(38~). You can also stream the original as well as dubbed English episodes of AOT on Hulu and Funimation and Crunchyroll.

Will there be Episode 13 or a movie? 

Since the next episode would not cover the remaining manga chapters (139), fans are wondering what form the next chapter of the story will take. Will it be a movie or a special episode? Well, we need to wait at least a few months.

While we don’t know how the rest of the chapters will be adapted, we still know what happens in the story. If you want to know how this story ends, you can read the manga.