Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 14 Title, Release Date, Time and Spoilers
Image Source: twitter.com/kimetsu_off/

Fans are absolutely loving Demon Slayer Season 2 as Tanjiro Kamado continues to battle it out against Demons. His latest opponent Daki has posted a big challenge to him. In Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 13, we saw Nezuko saves the injured Tanjiro from Daki. Nezuko is more powerful than Daki had ever anticipated and we are set for yet another epic fight sequence in the next episode. A new key visual released earlier assures that a new member will join the fight in Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 14. So, finally, we will see the most anticipated scene from the manga with a transformed Nezuko. We know that you are super excited about the next episode. Here’s everything you need to know about Demon Slayer: Entertainment District Arc Episode 7 titled Transformation.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 14 Details

The official Twitter account has released the key visual for the Entertainment District arc episode 7. Along with the key visual, the title, release date and time have also been revealed. Check it below:

The title for the next episode 14 also serves as the seventh episode of Entertainment District Arc is Henbō translated as Transformation. The next episode is an adaptation of Chapter 83 of the manga series and features an epic famous fight scene.

As the name suggests, we will see a transformed Nezuko. The one who is more powerful than ever and is ready to defend her brother. Fans are eager to watch the animated version of her action sequences in the next episode.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 14 Release Date and Time

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 14 will release on Sunday, Jan 16, 2022. It also serves as the seventh episode in the Entertainment District arc. Episode 14 titled ‘Transformation’ will air in Japan on Sunday, Jan 16, 2022, at 11:15 PM JST. 

Fans outside Japan can enjoy the new episodes on Crunchyroll and Funimation. Episode 14 will start streaming on Crunchyroll and Funimation on Jan 16, 2022, at 7:45 AM PDT.

Since Crunchyroll and Funimation are simulcasting the second season, new episodes will be available worldwide at the same time. Here is when Episode 14 will be available to stream on Crunchyroll in various time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7:45 AM PT on Jan 16, 2022
  • Central Time: 09:45 AM CT on Jan 16, 2022
  • Eastern Time: 10:45 AM ET on Jan 16, 2022
  • British Time: 03:45 PM BST on Jan 16, 2022
  • Australia Time: 01:45 AM AEST on Jan 16, 2022
  • Indian Time: 09:15 PM IST on Jan 16, 2022

Are you excited for the next episode of Demon Slayer: Entertainment District Arc? Share your views with us in the comments section.