Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 2 Release Date Confirmed
Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 2 Release Date Confirmed

The first episode of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 was released in Japan on Jan 10, 2022. As expected the new episode enthralled the fans as they finally witnessed the much-awaited fight between Eren and Reiner. Now, the viewers who have watched the first episode of the last part of the final season are wondering what lies ahead. What events will unfold in Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 2? When will it air in Japan? Here’s everything you need to know about the next episode.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 2 Release Date and Time

The next episode of Attack of Titan is titled Damashi Uchi translated as Sneak Attack. It will air in Japan on Jan 17, 2022, at 12:05 am.

The subbed version of the second episode will be available to international viewers on Crunchyroll, Funimation and Hulu. Though Crunchyroll and Hulu generally simulcast the new episodes, the subbed version of the first episode debuted a few hours later on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu at 12:45 PM PST (Pacific Timing). Considering that the second episode follows the same schedule, here’s when the fans can catch the new episode in various time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST on Jan 16, 2022
  • Central Time: 2:45 PM CST on Jan 16, 2022
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 PM EST on Jan 16, 2022
  • British Time: 8:45 PM BST on Jan 16, 2022
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET on Jan 16, 2022
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST on Jan 17, 2022

In case there is any change in the release schedule, we will update this post. You can bookmark this page for the latest update on the release schedule of Attack on Titan Final Season.

Just before the last part’s premiere on Jan 10, 2022, Crunchyroll released the opening and ending theme. You can watch it here:

The opening is “The Rumbling,” performed by SiM:

The ending is “Akuma no Go,” performed by Ai Higuchi:

Are you excited for the next episode of Attack on Titan? Share your views with us in the comments section.