Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19: Release Date and Time, Trailer and More
Eren and Zeke

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19 is titled Two Bothers. Check out its release date and time in Japan and when will it premiere on Crunchyroll, Funimation and Hulu.

The popular anime Attack of Titan is back for the last set of its final season. Attack on Titan Season 4 is split into two cours. The first cour concluded airing in March 2021. The second cour premiered in Japan on Jan 10, 2022. Attack on Titan Season 4 has been one of the most anticipated anime seasons of all time. The show has received tremendous success and is now heading for the ultimate finale. Episode 18 of the final season saw Armin, Mikasa and their partners freed from imprisonment. Despite Eren’s arrogant and disrespectful behaviour, they decide to help him. Although everyone has their own qualms, they agree to protect Eren and Paradis from the Marleyans.

As Attack on Titan final season is progressing, the excitement level of fans is also increasing. After an eventful 18th episode, the fans are now eagerly waiting for the next episode. So, when will Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19 premiere in Japan? When will its premiere on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Funimation? Here’s everything you need to know.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19 Release Date and Time

The next episode of Attack of Titan is titled Ani to Otōto translated as Two Brothers. It will air in Japan on Jan 24, 2022, at 12:05 am JST.

The subbed version of the new episode will be available to international viewers on Crunchyroll, Funimation and Hulu. Though Crunchyroll and Hulu generally simulcast the new episodes, this time the new episodes are arriving a few hours late on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu at 12:45 PM PST (Pacific Timing). Based on the release schedule of the previous two episodes of the last season, here’s when Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19 premieres on Crunchyroll, Funimation and Hulu.

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST on Jan 23, 2022
  • Central Time: 2:45 PM CST on Jan 23, 2022
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 PM EST on Jan 23, 2022
  • British Time: 8:45 PM BST on Jan 23, 2022
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET on Jan 23, 2022
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST on Jan 24, 2022

In case there is any change in the release schedule, we will update this post. You can bookmark this page for the latest update on the release schedule of Attack on Titan Final Season.

Attack on Titan Final Season Episode 19 Trailer and Plot

The next episode will be the 78th episode of the Attack of Titan anime series. According to some reports, the next episode is titled ‘Two Brothers.’ The official synopsis or the trailer for the next episode hasn’t been revealed on the official website.

Those who have read manga knows that the episode title refers to the 119th chapter of the manga series. As the title suggests, the upcoming episode will explore the relationship between Eren and Zeke Yeager.

When will AoT Season 4 Episode 19 dub be released?

If you are a fan of the English dubbed version then there is going to be a long wait for you. The subtitled episodes of ‘Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2′ arrive just a couple of hours after the original Japanese broadcast. The dubbed English episodes usually start arriving about a month later.

Are you excited for the next episode of Attack on Titan? Share your views with us in the comments section.