The Wheel of Time Episode 4 Release Date and Time On Prime Video

The Wheel of Time Episode 4 Release Date and Time On Prime Video
The Wheel of Time Episode 4 Release Date and Time On Prime Video

The Wheel of Time Episode 4: The next episode of Amazon’s biggest TV series ‘The Wheel of Time’ will arrive next Friday. Here’s everything you need to know.

  • The Wheel of Time premiered on Prime Video on Nov 19, 2021. The first three episodes were released on the same day.
  • Season 1 comprises 8 episodes and a new episode will release weekly on Friday.

The Wheel of Time is Amazon’s answer to HBO’s Game of Thrones. One of the biggest TV shows premiered on Prime Video on Nov 19, 2021. Developed by Rafe Judkins, The Wheel of Time is a fantasy drama based on Robert Jordan’s bestselling novel series of the same name.

Ever since its announcement, the epic drama series saw good anticipation from fans. Those who are familiar with Robert Jordan’s novel series wanted to see how Amazon and Sony Pictures adapts the epic novel series. However, a 3-episode premiere has received mixed reviews from critics. The first three episodes have also disappointed the fans, who are now looking forward to the next episode. Fans are wondering when the next episode would arrive on Prime Video. Here’s everything we know.

When Does The Wheel of Time Episode 4 Come Out?

Release Date for Episode 4

The Wheel of Time Episode 4, titled “The Dragon Reborn,”  will release worldwide on Friday, Nov 26, 2021. The show’s premiere saw three episodes released at once. The show will follow a weekly schedule with a new episode released every Friday. The first season has 8 episodes in total. You can read more about The Wheel of Time episodes detail and release schedule here.

Release Time for Episode 4

Amazon Prime Video usually updates new releases at midnight GMT (Greenwich Mean Time). So, ‘The Wheel of Time’ Episode 4 will release on Prime Video at 4 PM PST on Thursday, Nov 25, 2021. Here’s when you can expect Episode 4 to arrive on Prime Video in your time zone:

  • Pacific Timing: 4 PM PST on Nov 25
  • Central Timing: 6 PM CST on Nov 25
  • Eastern Timing: 7 PM EST on Nov 25
  • British Timing: 1 AM BST on Nov 26
  • Indian Standard Time: 5:30 AM IST on Nov 26
  • Australia Standard Time: 10:00 AM AEST on Nov 26

The epic drama is an Amazon Prime exclusive show. So, we recommend you get a subscription to the streaming platform if you don’t want to miss any of the episodes of this fantasy drama series.