Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 10 Release Date and Time on Netflix
Better Call Saul Season 6

Better Call Saul is currently airing its final season on AMC and Netflix. Breaking Bad spin-off is one of the most-loved shows currently. Better Call Saul returned for its final set of episodes on July 11, 2022. The second part of the last season has just six episodes. With two episodes already aired, the fans are all geared up for the final showdown. After an exhilarating episode 9 that aired on July 18, the fans are now excited for more. So, when will Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 10 be on AMC and Netflix? What will happen in the next episode?

Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 10 Release Date and Time on AMC 

Episode 10 of the sixth season is titled Nippy. It is directed by Michelle MacLaren and written by Alison Tatlock. Episode 10 will first release on July 25, 2022, on AMC and the AMC+ streaming service at 9 pm Eastern/Pacific.

Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 10 Release Date and Time on Netflix

Outside the United States where AMC is not available, Better Call Saul is a Netflix Orignal. The streaming giant updates its global library at 12 am PDT, as Netflix’s headquarters are in California. So, in the UK, episode 10 will drop at 8 am BST on July 26 which is equivalent to July 26 at 12 am PDT. Here is when the next episode released on Netflix in various time zones:

  • Central Time: 2:00 am on Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 am on Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  • Central European Time: 9:00 am on Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  • Indian Standard Time: 12:30 pm on Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  • Australia Time: 5:00 pm on Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 9 Recap

The first half of the sixth followed two parallel stories. First, Saul Goodman (Bob Odenkirk) and Kim Wexler (Rhea Seehorn) execute their plan to take down Howard Hamlin (Patrick Fabian) to force a resolution of the Sandpiper case. In Parallel, Lalo Salamanca’s (Tony Dalton) war against Gustavo Fring (Giancarlo Esposito) amplifies when the cartel general discovered Gus’ plans to build a secret meth lab.

In the previous episode titled, Fun and Games, Jimmy and Kim get on their professional work while Mike cleans up the mess created in the last episode. Jimmy and Kim looked discontent and uncomfortable till they encounter each other at home.

Jimmy tells Kim that one day they will not think about recent events at all. He said that they should forget what happened. However, Kim looks distressed as she knows this is not something that can be forgotten.

Meanwhile, Hector accuses Gus of attacking Lalo and killing him. Gus convinces Don Eladio he had nothing to do with killing Lalo at Lalo’s home. Somehow, Gus manages to convince the cartel.

The cartel asks Gus how they can negotiate peace, discussing geographical areas of drug supply and ownership. When Gus returns home, Mike tells him that the Lalo situation “is over,” so he should get back to business. He wants construction to resume in the lab.

Mike has a sudden moment of feeling guilty and calls Vargas’s father. He asks to meet him and informs that his son will not be found. He said that his son’s death was not painful, that he had a good heart and was involved with the wrong people.

The episode ends with something we haven’t expected. Kim recognizes the toxicity she and Jimmy create. It comes to the term of what she has become and no longer wants to be the demon that she is when around Jimmy. So, it’s the end of their relationship and clarification that Better Call Saul was never about love.

We will see Jimmy waking up next to another woman. He’s in his new fancy house, super successful and enjoying a new life. He is Saul Goodman, the one we saw in Breaking Bad.