Better Call Saul Season 6 : Release Date, Time, Streaming AMC & Netflix
Better Call Saul Season 6

Better Call Saul is a spin-off to Breaking Bad and is currently one of the most-loved crime dramas. Well, the bad news for fans is that Better Call Soul is ending its run with the sixth season. Season 6 is currently airing on AMC and Netflix. The show returned for its final set of six episodes on July 11, 2022. With just two episodes left, fans are all geared up for an exciting finish to this exhilarating crime series that debuted in 2015. Episode 11 of the last season was a pivotal episode. Titled Breaking Bad, the episode featured Walter White (Bryan Cranston) and Jesse Pinkman (Aaron Paul). Now the focus is on the penultimate episode. So, when will Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 12 be on AMC and Netflix? What are our expectations from it?

Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 12 Release Date and Time on AMC 

Episode 12 of the final season is titled Waterworks. It is directed and written by Vince Gilligan, the creator of the show. So, one can expect the penultimate episode to be a great one. Episode 12 will first release on Aug 8, 2022, on AMC and the AMC+ streaming service at 9 pm Eastern/Pacific.

Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 12 Release Date and Time on Netflix

Outside the United States where AMC is not available, Better Call Saul is a Netflix Orignal. The streaming giant updates its global library at 12 am PDT, as Netflix’s headquarters are in California. So, in the UK, episode 12 will drop at 8 am BST on Aug 9 which is equivalent to Aug 9 at 12 am PDT. Here is when the next episode released on Netflix in various time zones:

  • Central Time: 2:00 am on Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 am on Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022
  • Central European Time: 9:00 am on Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022
  • Indian Standard Time: 12:30 pm on Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022
  • Australia Time: 5:00 pm on Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022

Better Call Saul Season 6 has 13 episodes split into two halves. The first part consists of seven episodes aired from April 18 to May 23, 2022. The second half (six episodes) debuted on July 11, 2022. The series finale will air on AMC and AMC+ on Aug 15, 2022. You may have a look at Better Call Saul’s Season 6 Part 2 release schedule.