Lupin Part 2: Release Date and Time, Runtime, Episode Count and Live Stream
Lupin Part 2 release time and date

Lupin Part 2: The first part comprising of 5 episodes landed on Netflix on Jan 8, 2021.

Lupin Part 2 is coming to Netflix on Friday, June 11, 2021. Fans of French crime drama have been eagerly waiting for it since the first part landed on Netflix on Jan 8, 2021. Starring Omar Sy, Vincent Londez, Ludivine Sagnier, Hervé Pierre, Antoine Gouy, Soufiane Guerrab, and Etan Simon, Lupin part 1 received a tremendous reception from the critics and viewers.

The French drama emerged as one of Netflix’s biggest international hits to date with Top 10 ranking in more than 10 countries. With 70 million households watched the series during the first month of release, Lupin became the most-watched non-English series on Netflix. After a cliffhanger ending to the first part, fans are super excited to know what happened to Assane Diop. Here’s is a look at what time Lupin part 2 arrives on Netflix along with other details.

Lupin Part 2 release date and time on Netflix

As mentioned above, Lupin part 2 lands on Netflix on Friday, Jun 11, 2021. New shows and films usually drop on Netflix at midnight PST. So, Lupin Part 2 will drop at 12:00 am on Jun 11, 2021. New content is released worldwide at the same time. Here is when Lupin Part 2 will arrive in different time zones:

  • Central time: 2 am on Friday, June 11, 2021.
  • Eastern time: 3 am on Friday, June 11, 2021.
  • British time: 8 am on Friday, June 11, 2021.
  • Central European time: 9 am on Friday, June 11, 2021.
  • India time: 12:30 pm on Friday, June 11, 2021.
  • Australia time: 4:30 pm on Friday, June 11, 2021.

Lupin Part 2 episode count

Like the first part, Lupin Part 2 also comprises five episodes. The runtime of each episode is expected to be around 50 minutes. It means you need 4+ hours to binge-watch the second part in one go.

What Lupin is all about?

Created by George Kay and François Uzan, the series follows professional thief Assane Diop who inspired by a book about gentleman thief Arsène Lupin sets out to take revenge for his father’s suicide. You can read more about Lupin’s plot and storyline here.