The party season has officially begun with Dilwale‘s new peppy party number- Tukur Tukur.

The track is composed by Pritam and sung by Arijit Singh, Kanika Kapoor, Neha Kakkar, Sidharth Madhavan and Nakash Aziz. The video features Shahrukh Khan, Varun Dhawan, Kajol and Kriti Sanon. The men are seen donning similar blue jackets and black trousers while both the ladies can be seen wearing a pink saree.

The lyrics are by Amitabh Bhattacharya and the choreography is done by Ganesh Hegde. The song has everything that a typical Bollywood number needs from trademark dance moves to cars hovering in the ceiling in Rohit Shetty‘s style. All the four stars look adorable doing the Tukur Tukur

The song will be shown at the end of the movie as a part of credits. The song will definitely stick to your heads.

Also read Dilwale music Review: It’s all about the ‘Dil’

Last Updated on December 14, 2015 by Anuj Srivastava