Trailer Of Himesh Reshammiya’s New Album 'Aap Se Mausiiquii'
Himesh Reshammiya's New Album 'Aap Se Mausiiquii'

After the grand success of his debut album ‘Aap Ka Surroor’, Himesh Reshammiya is back with his new album. Titled ‘Aap Se Mausiiquii’, the album will have 10 songs with videos. All songs are composed and sung by Himesh himself while the lyrics are penned by Manoj Muntashir. The first video of the album will be released in next month on Navratri. Check out the trailer of the album:

‘Aap Se Mausiiquii’ is co-produced by Himesh Reshammiya’s HR Music and Bhushan Kumar’s T-Series.

Himesh Reshammiya’s first album ‘Aap Ka Suroor’ was record-breaking hit. The album holds the record of most music copies sold till date.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.