The Circle Season 3: Finale Netflix Release Date, Time, Finalists, Winner and more
The Circle Season 3 Finale

The Circle Season 3 is about to wrap up its run on Netflix. Here’s is everything you need to know about the season three finale.

The Circle Season 3 finale is around the corner. After three weeks of competition, we are left with five contestants. Only one of them will be crowned the winner and exit with $100,000. The current season of The Circle has been a crazy ride not for contestants but for viewers as well. The fans have loved every bit of it and are now waiting eagerly for the finale to release on Netflix. Considering, how interesting this has been, one thing that is certain is that the finale should be another exciting episode!

So, when will Season 3 finale drops on Netflix? Who will run away with the trophy and $100,000? Here’s everything you need to know about The Circle Season 3 finale.

When will The Circle Season 3 finale premiere? Release date and time

The season three grand finale will land on Netflix on Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021. New content usually drops on Netflix at midnight PST. So, The Circle Season 3 finale will drop at 12:00 am on Sep 29, 2021. New content is released worldwide at the same time. Here’s The Circle Season 3 finale release date and time in various time zones:

  • Central time: 2 am on Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021.
  • Eastern time: 3 am on Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021.
  • British time: 8 am on Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021.
  • Central European time: 9 am on Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021.
  • India time: 12:30 pm on Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021.
  • Australia time: 4:30 pm on Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021.

The Circle season 3 finalists

After 12 episodes and three weeks run, we’ve finally reached the finale, left with five members competing to emerge the winner. The five finalists of this season are Ashley aka Matthew, Isabella aka Sophia, James and Kai and Nick. These five deserving candidates will compete in the finale and one of them will walk away with the grand prize.

While we wait to see who will emerge as the winner, you can watch the first 12 episodes of The Circle Season 3 available on Netflix.

Last Updated on September 26, 2021 by Umesh