Dard Dilo Ke Video Song : An Emotional Romantic Track

Watch Dard Dilo Ke Video Song from the upcoming detective thriller The Xpose.

The Xpose is directed by Anth Narayan Mahadevan and produced by Vipin Reshammiya while the movie is presented under the banner of HR Musik. It is slated to release on May 23, 2014.

The star cast features Himesh Reshammiya,  Zoya Afroz, Sonali Raut, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Adil Hussain, Anant Mahadevan and Rajesh Sharma. Irfan Khan will also be seen in a special appearance. Raper Yo Yo Honey Singh is making his acting debut with this film and that too as an antagonist. The music of the film is composed by Himesh Reshamiya himself.

The emotional romantic number is sung by Mohd. Irfan (whose previous song Barish from Yaariyan is still going strong). Here also, he has done a remarkable job with his soulful voice. The music given by Himesh Reshamiya is also very melodious while lyrics are written by Sameer Anjaan. So, go ahead as the song will surely stir the chords of your heart.

Dard Dilo Ke Song Details :

[note note_color=”#1f48a2″ text_color=”#ffffff” radius=”18″]
Song Title : Dard Dilo Ke
Album : The Xpose
Singer : Mohd. Irfan
Music : Himesh Reshamiya
Lyrics : Sameer Anjaan
Copyrights : T-Series

Dard Dilo Ke Video Song
Dard Dilo Ke Video Song

The Xpose Movie Details :

[box title=”The Xpose Movie Details ” style=”noise” box_color=”#a76c47″ radius=”5″]

  • StarCast : Himesh Reshammiya,  Zoya Afroz, Sonali Raut, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Adil Hussain, Anant Mahadevan, Rajesh Sharma. Irfan Khan
  • Director : Anth Narayan Mahadevan
  • Producer : Vipin Reshamiya
  • Music : Ram Sampath
  • Release Date : May 23, 2014
  • Videos : Ice Cream Khaungi Video Song
  • Official Trailer : The Xpose Trailer


Give your verdict on Dard Dilo Ke Video Song.

Stay tuned and be filmy for more updates on Blog To Bollywood.