Gang Of Ghosts Poster
Gang Of Ghosts Poster

Presenting Naach Madhubala Video Song from the upcoming ghost comedy Gang Of Ghosts. which is directed by Satish Kaushik and produced by Ratan Jain, Ganesh Jain & Satish Kaushik. It is presented under the banner ofVenus Records & Tapes Pvt Ltd and The Satish Kaushik Entertainment. The movie is a ghost comedy which is the remake of Bengali Blockbuster Bhooter Bhabishyat released in 2012.

It is set to release on March 21, 2014 along with Ragini MMS 2 and Aankhon Dekhi.

The star cast features

  • Sharman Joshi
  • Mahi Gill
  • Anupam Kher
  • Parambrata Chatterjee
  • Meera Chopra
  • J. Brandon Hill
  • Rajesh Khattar
  • Saurabh Shukla
  • Rajpal Yadav
  • Yashpal Sharma
  • Vijay Verma
  • Chunky Pandey
  • Jackie Shroff

The dance number features Sharman Joshi, Mahie Gill and Meera Chopra shaking their legs on the dance floor. It is sung by Aishwarya Nigam  and composed by Dharam & Sandeep .

Naach Madhubala Song Details :

[note note_color=”#1f48a2″ text_color=”#ffffff” radius=”18″]
Song Title : Naach Madhubala
Album : Gang Of Ghosts
Singers : Aishwarya Nigam
Music : Dharam & Sandeep
Lyrics : Satish Kaushik
Copyrights : Venus Movies

Gang Of Ghosts Movie Details :

[box title=”Gang Of Ghosts Movie Details ” style=”noise” box_color=”#a76c47″ radius=”5″]

  • StarCast : Sharman Joshi, Mahi Gill, Anupam Kher, Parambrata Chatterjee, Meera Chopra, J. Brandon Hill, Rajesh Khattar, Saurabh Shukla, Rajpal Yadav, Yashpal Sharma, Vijay Verma, Chunky Pandey, Jackie Shroff
  • Producer : Ganesh Jain, Ratan Jain & Satish Kaushik
  • Music :Dharam & Sandeep
  • Release Date : March 21, 2014
  • Videos :
  • Official Trailer : Gang Of Ghosts Trailer


Give your verdict on Naach Madhubala Video Song.

Stay tuned and Stay Filmy for more updates on Blog to Bollywood.