World Trigger Season 3 Episode 13 Release Date and Time Confirmed
World Trigger Season 3 Episode 13 Release Date and Time Confirmed

World Trigger Season 3 Episode 13: Here’s everything you need to know about the 13th episode of World Trigger new season including its release date and time.

Soon after the broadcast of World Trigger Season 3 Episode 12, the fans around the world are wondering if there are more episodes in the current season. Well, the fans have a reason to rejoice as their favourite anime has two more episodes left in this season. Originally, only 12 episodes were listed for World Trigger Season 3 on its official website. However, the makers added two extra episodes to end the third season on a satisfactory note. The announcement came on Dec 23, 2021. So, Season 3 has a total of 14 episodes now. So, when will World Trigger Season 3 Episode 13 air? Where to watch it. Here is everything you need to know.

World Trigger Season 3 Episode 13 Release Date and Time

World Trigger Season 3 Episode 12 aired in Japan on Dec 26, 2021. It was planned to be the final episode of the third season. However, the makers extended the current season by two episodes.

The announcement was made on the official World Trigger Twitter account on Dec 23, 2021.

“The final broadcast date of the 3rd season of the anime World Trigger will be set on Saturday, January 15th! The broadcast will continue for a while in January next year! Don’t miss out on the 3rd season of the anime, which is about to reach its climax!”

The World Trigger Season 3 Episode 13 will release in Japan on Jan 8, 2022. Episode 14 will air on Jan 15, 2022. The season 3 finale (Episode 14) will be the 99th episode of the anime series. We are expecting World Trigger Season 4 to premiere after a gap of a few months.

Where to watch World Trigger Season 3 Episode 13?

After the broadcast in Japan, episode 13 will be available for international fans on Crunchyroll.  Here’s when Episode 13 gets available on Crunchyroll in various time zones:

  • Japan Standard Time: 1:30 AM on January 8, 2022
  • Pacific Time: 10-11 AM PDT on January 7, 2022
  • Central Time: 12-1 PM CDT on January 7, 2022
  • Eastern Time: 1-2 PM EDT on January 7, 2022
  • British Time: 6-7 PM BST on January 7, 2022
  • Indian Time: 10-11 PM IST on January 7, 2022

World Trigger Season 1 and 2 are available in English dub on Crunchyroll. The anime series is also available in original and dubbed versions on many free sites like Kissanime, 9anime, and more.

Last Updated on December 26, 2021 by Umesh