Crying over your breakup is a thing of the past now. From now on, people will celebrate their breakup with the official ‘The Breakup Song’!

Lose yourself and groove to one of the most scintillating tracks of the year – The Breakup Song. A quirky and fun dance number, this song packs an electrifying punch that is sure to get your feet tapping. Sung by Arijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi and Nakash Aziz, the foot-tapping music has been given by Pritam. The lyrics have been penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya.

The video features Ranbir Kapoor and Anushka Sharma. They look absolutely lovely and do some killer dance moves in it. We see these two dancing their hearts out in a club and probably celebrating Anushka’s breakup. Ranbir Kapoor looks the happiest, he probably thinks this is his chance to get out of the friend-zone! Even though the song is a bit senseless, the music and these two lovelies make the song enjoyable.

Written and directed by Karan Johar, Ae Dil Hai Mushkil will be releasing this Diwali on 28th October, 2016. How excited are you about the movie?

Don’t forget to tell us what you feel about the song below before leaving.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.