The CW Reveals Summer 2021 Finale Dates for Walker, The Flash, Kung Fu, Legacies and More
Image Source: The CW

It’s been an exciting summer for The CW fans as shows like Walker, Kung Fu, and Superman & Lois land on the network.

It’s been an exciting season for The CW fans as shows like Walker, Superman & Lois, and Kung Fu debut this summer. All of them have been renewed by the network for a second season. The CW has also revealed summer finale dates for most of its shows that are currently airing.

The network confirmed that crime drama will wrap up its first season on Aug 12, 2021. The show is currently on a mid-season break. The next episode (10) of Walker will air on The CW on Jun 10, 2021. On February 3, 2021, it was announced not only that 5 more episodes had been ordered for the first season, bringing the season 1 episode count from 13 to 18.

The fans will see plenty of Superman this season as Superman & Lois will complete its inaugural run on Aug 17, 2021. Martial arts action-adventure series Kung Fu will finish its first season on Jul 21, 2021.

Two other popular shows, Legacies and Batwoman will end their current season run in June. Arrowverse’s most popular show The Flash’ will end its seventh season on July 20, 2021. Check the latest list of CW summer finale dates below:

Wednesday, June 2
Nancy Drew (Season 2 finale)

Thursday, June 24
Legacies (Season 3 finale)

Sunday, June 27
Batwoman (Season 2 finale)

Friday, July 16
Charmed (Season 3 finale)

Monday, July 19
All American (Season 3 finale)

Tuesday, July 20
The Flash (Season 7 finale)

Wednesday, July 21
Kung Fu (Season 1 finale)

Thursday, Aug 12
Walker (Season 1 finale)

Tuesday, Aug 17
Superman & Lois (Season 1 finale)

The network also recently revealed summer return dates. Riverdale will return to finish its fifth season on Wednesday, Aug 11. Roswell, New Mexico is returning with its on Monday, July 26. DC’s Stargirl is set to launch Season 2 on Tuesday, Aug 10.