The Boys Season 3 Release Schedule, Episode Count & Finale Date
The Boys Season 3

The Boys Season 3 Release Schedule: The superheroes are coming back on June 3. Here are details about the new season’s episodes and release schedule.

The Boys are back after a year and a half. It’s been a long wait for superhero series fans especially when the previous season ended on a teasing point. The dark action series follows the titular characters (The Boys) looking to bring down The Seven, an elite team of superhumans controlled by the corporation Vought International. The Boys are led by Billy Butcher, who hates all superpowered people, and the Seven are led by the egocentric and violent Homelander. As the battle between Butcher and Homelander intensifies, we are in for the most spine-chilling, funniest, and dark season of the live-action series yet.

As an excited fan, you would love to know as much as you can about the upcoming season. So, here we are, with the most important details about The Boys Season 3 like the released date, time, episode count, and release schedule. (Read: The Boys Season 3 Plot, Cast, and Season 2 Recap)

What Time Does The Boys Season 3 Premieres on Prime Video?

The Boys Season 3 debuts on Amazon Prime Video worldwide on Friday, June 3, 2022. The streaming giant will release the new season at 12 AM GMT which is 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT the previous day on June 2. Well, you don’t need to worry as we have mentioned the premiere time for The Boys Season 3 in different time zones:

  • Pacific Time Zone: 5 PM PDT (Thursday, June 2, 2022)
  • Central Time Zone: 7 PM CDT (Thursday, June 2, 2022)
  • Eastern Time Zone: 8 PM EDT (Thursday, June 2, 2022)
  • British Time Zone: 1 AM BST (Friday, June 3, 2022)
  • Indian Time Zone: 5:30 AM IST (Friday, June 3, 2022)
  • Australian Time Zone: 10 AM AEST (Friday, June 3, 2022)

What’s the Episode Count of The Boys Season 3?

Like the first two seasons, The Boys Season 3 has 8 episodes.

The Boys Season 3 Release Schedule and Finale date

The first three episodes arrive on the premiere day itself, that’s on June 3, 2022. Thereafter a new episode airs weekly on Friday. The season 3 finale will release on July 8, 2022. (Read: The Boys Season 4 Renewed at Prime Video)

Episode Number Release Date
1 – Payback June 3, 2022
2 – The Only Man In The Sky June 3, 2022
3 – Barbary Coast June 3, 2022
4 – Glorious Five Year Plan June 10, 2022
5 – The Last Time to Look on This World of Lies June 17, 2022
6 – Herogasm June 24, 2022
7 – Here Comes a Candle to Light You to Bed July 1, 2022
8 – The Instant White-Hot Wild July 8, 2022

Where to watch The Boys?

The Boys is Prime Video exclusive. So, you need to get an Amazon Prime Video subscription to legally watch this amazing show. If you haven’t watched the first two seasons, do watch them on Prime Video.