The Boys Season 3 Episode 7 Release Date & Time, Where to Watch
The Boys Season 3 on Amazon Prime Video

The third season of ‘The Boys’ is crazier than we expected. In the latest episode “Herogasm”, the craziness peaked at new levels. The episode also set the upcoming face-off between William Butcher (Karl Urban), Soldier Boy (Jensen Ackles), Hughie (Jack Quaid), and Homelander (Antony Starr). With just two episodes left in the current season, the viewers are super excited to know what will happen next. Here’s everything we know about The Boys Season 3 Episode 7.

When is The Boys Season 3 Episode 7 release date?

The Boys Season 3 Episode 7 will premiere worldwide on Amazon Prime Video on July 1, 2022. New episodes generally drop at 12:00 am GMT. There has been confusion regarding release time in various time zones. Well, you don’t need to worry as we have mentioned The Boys Season 3 Episode 7 release date and time in different time zones:

  • Pacific Time Zone: 5 PM PDT (Thursday, June 30, 2022)
  • Central Time Zone: 7 PM CDT (Thursday, June 30, 2022)
  • Eastern Time Zone: 8 PM EDT (Thursday, June 30, 2022)
  • British Time Zone: 1 AM BST (Friday, July 1, 2022)
  • Indian Time Zone: 5:30 AM IST (Friday, July 1, 2022)
  • Australian Time Zone: 10 AM AEST (Friday, July 1, 2022)

What to expect from The Boys Season 3 Episode 7?

The penultimate episode in Season 3 is called Here Comes a Candle to Light You to Bed. It stars all the main protagonists. The story will likely unveil what happened between Soldier Boy and Black Noir. Prime Video has released a 1-minute promo of the upcoming episode. The promo suggests that there will be no stopping The Boys.

Soldier Boy actor Jensen Ackles told Variety that big secrets will be revealed in the final two episodes of Season 3. There are certainly some surprises when it comes to Soldier Boy. He has already confronted one shocking reveal that his girlfriend, Crimson Countess (Laurie Holden), and his Payback teammates sold him to the Russian government for no money at all. The Russian government experimented on him for several years while he was in prison, causing him to now black out and lose control of his powers whenever something triggers those memories.

Where to watch The Boys Season 3?

The Boys is an Amazon Prime Video exclusive show worldwide. The first six episodes of Season 3, as well as Seasons 1 and 2, are now streaming on Prime Video. New episodes of The Boys release weekly on Fridays. Check The Boys Season 3 release schedule.