Roy Music Review and Soundtrack : Upbeat, Peppy and Trendy
Roy Poster feat Ranbir, Jacqueline and Arjun

The Ranbir Kapoor, Jacqueline Fernandez and Arjun Rampal starer ‘Roy’ is awaited with bated breaths as the trailer has been loved and music has topped the chart busters. What makes the music album of Roy so popular ? Let’s have a look out !

1.) Roy Music Review : Sooraj Dooba Hai : This Upbeat, lively and Peppy Club number is on everyone’s lips these days. After “Love you till the end” in Jai Ho, composer Amaal Mallik has given us an excellent track and Arijit Singh’s voice along with Aditi Singh Sharma has managed to nail this song completely ! Fast music, excellent beats and good lyrics has made this song get a thumbs up from us.

Watch : Sooraj Dooba Hai Video

2.) Roy Music Review : Tu Hai Ki Nahi : The slow melodious track will make you fall in love with Ankit’s voice. After “Sun Raha Hai Na Tu“, Ankit has delivered yet another melodious track. The song takes time to pick up, but once it does the song turns heaven. Especially the whistle in the song – very much lovable.

Watch : Tu Hai Ki Nahi Video

3.) Roy Music Review : Chittiyaan Kalaiyaan : This Kanika Kapoor Punjabi Dance Number, is the typical girly track. Peppy music, enjoyable lyrics and lovely Kanika’s voice is what makes this song so popular. Composed by Meet Bros Anjann, the Desi dance track is quite similar to ” Baby Doll ” but in a much improvised manner.

Watch : Chittiyaan Kalaiyaan Video

4.) Roy Music Review : Boond Boond : It is the second Ankit track in the movie and outshines Ankit’s previous track Tu Hai Ki Nahi. Lovely blend of harmonium, guitar and Violins, this track is much refreshing and romantic.

5.) Roy Music Review : Yaara Ke : Ankit starts of the song quite elegantly and then hands over to KK, who turns the otherwise slow song into magic. KK’s vocals transforms the song completely and makes it sound much much much better.

[box title=”Roy Music Review and Sountrack details” style=”noise” box_color=”#f3ad61″ title_color=”#1a0202″ radius=”9″]
Music Label : T-Series
Music Composers : Ankit Tiwari,Meet Bros Anjjan and Amaal Mallik
Lyrics : Kumaar, Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay, Sandeep Nath

Roy Full Songs Jukebox is here for you guys.

We love Sooraj Dooba Hai and Chittiyaan Kalaiyaan as they both are quite Upbeat and Peppy. What about you readers ?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.