Roy Full Audio Songs Jukebox out : Must hear album of this season

Arjun Rampal, Ranbir Kapoor and Jacqueline Fernandez starer Roy is making noise before its release. The songs of the movie are creating a huge buzz among the music lovers. The full audio songs jukebox of the movie is out and we must say that this is one hell of an album from Ankit Tiwari and Amaal Mallik. Ankit Tiwari who is better known as singer of Tu Hi Ho and Teri Galliyan has composed four out of the total seven songs in the album. Other three songs are composed by Amaal Mallik and Meet Bros Anjjan. The lyrics are penned down by Kumaar, Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay and Sandeep Nath.

Roy is must hear album of this season with songs for every taste and genre. On one hand, we have peppy dance numbers like Sooraj Dooba Hai and Chittiyaan Kalaiyaan while on other hand we have slow and soothing tracks like Tu hai Ki Nahi and Boond Boond.
Lets have a look at the details of the Roy soundtrack.

Roy Full Audio Songs Jukebox and Soundtrack
Roy Movie Poster

Roy Full Audio Songs Jukebox and Soundtrack

Song TitleLyricsMusicSinger(s)
Sooraj Dooba Hain KumaarAmaal MallikArijit Singh, Aditi Singh Sharma
Tu Hai Ki NahiAbhendra Kumar UpadhyayAnkit TiwariAnkit Tiwari
Chittiyaan Kalaiyaan  KumaarMeet Bros AnjjanMeet Bros Anjjan,
 Kanika Kapoor
Yaara ReSandeep NathAnkit TiwariKK
Boond BoondAbhendra Kumar UpadhyayAnkit TiwariAnkit Tiwari
Tu Hai Ki Nahi (Unplugged)Abhendra Kumar UpadhyayAnkit TiwariTulsi Kumar
Sooraj Dooba Hai (Version 2)" KumaarAmaal MallikAditi Singh Sharma, Arijit Singh

Directed by debutant Vicky Singh and produced by Bhushan Kumar and Divya Kumar Khosla, Roy is slated for release on 13 Feb 2015.
Stay tuned for more Bollywood bakar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.