Never Have I Ever Season 2 Release Time and Episode Count
Never Have I Ever Season 2

Never Have I Ever season 2 release date and time: Everything you need to know as season 2 is set to premiere today.

Netflix’s popular comedy-drama series Never Have I Ever is coming back to screens with its second season. Created by Mindy Kaling, it revolves around an Indian girl, Devi (Maitreyi Ramakrishnan), bought up in America. She tries to get intimate with a boy of her dreams while dealing with everyday struggles with her mother, friends, and school. The first season set up a love triangle between Devi (Maitreyi Ramakrishnan), her best friend Ben (Jaren Lewison), and long-time crush Paxton (Darren Barnet). Now the fans of the series want to see how this love triangle works.

Never Have I Ever season 2 release date and episode count

Never Have I Ever season 2 will premiere on Netflix all over the world on July 15, 2021. Like the first season, the second season also has 10 episodes. All of them will be out at once on Netflix.

Coming to what to expect from the second season, the synopsis reads: “In Season 2 of the coming-of-age comedy Never Have I Ever, Indian American teenager Devi continues to deal with the everyday pressures of high school and drama at home, while also navigating new romantic relationships.”

While Devi will continue to find love in both Ben and Paxton, the new season also focuses on new love interests and new love triangles. The upcoming season will see new characters to add more drama.

Never Have I Ever Season 2 Release Time

Season 2 arrives on Netflix on July 15, 2021. New shows and films usually drop on Netflix at midnight PST. So, Never Have I Ever season 2 will drop at 12:00 am on July 15, 2021. New content is released worldwide at the same time. Here is when Sweet Tooth season 1 will arrive in various time zones:

  • Central time: 2 am on Thursday, July 15, 2021.
  • Eastern time: 3 am on Thursday, July 15, 2021.
  • British time: 8 am on Thursday, July 15, 2021.
  • Central European time: 9 am on Thursday, July 15, 2021.
  • India time: 12:30 pm on Thursday, July 15, 2021.
  • Australia time: 4:30 pm on Thursday, July 15, 2021.

Are you excited to watch Never Have I Ever Season 2 on Netflix? Share your views with us in the comments section.