'Narcos: Mexico' Season 3 Release Time on Netflix: Can We Watch It For Free?
Narcos Mexico Season 3 Release time

The third and final season of Netflix’s popular crime drama ‘Narcos: Mexico’ is almost here. Season 3 premieres on Netflix on Friday, Nov 5, 2021. It’s been around 18 months since the second season of the popular crime premiered on Netflix. The fans have been waiting with bated breath for the third season. With only a few hours left for the season premiere, the excitement is at its peak. So, when will Narcos: Mexico Season 3 start streaming? What’s the release time in different time zones? Here’s everything you need to know.

When will Narcos: Mexico Season 3 starts streaming on Netflix?

As mentioned above, Season 3 premiere on Nov 5, 2021. New shows and movies usually drop on Netflix at midnight PST. So, Narcos: Mexico Season 3 will drop at 12:01 am on Friday, Nov 5, 2021. Netflix releases new content (movies and shows) across the globe at the same time. So, the release time would depend on where you reside. Here’s Narcos: Mexico Season 3 release time in various time zones:

  • Central Time: 2.01 am on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • Eastern Time: 3.01 am on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • British Time: 8.01 am on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • Central European Time: 9.01 am on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • India Time: 12:31 pm on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • Australia Time: 4:31 pm on Friday, Nov 5, 2021

Narcos: Mexico Season 3 release time in Italy, Germany, Mexico and other big countries

  • Mexico City, Mexico: 1:01 a.m. CST on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • France: 8:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • Germany: 8:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • Italy: 8:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • Spain: 8:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • Israel: 9:01 a.m. IDT on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • South Korea: 4:01 p.m. KST on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • Japan: 4:01 p.m. KST on Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:01 p.m. AEST on Friday, Nov 5, 2021

How many episodes are there in the third season?

Like the previous two seasons, the third season also has ten episodes. All episodes will land on the premiere date.

How to watch or stream Narcos: Mexico Season 3 for free?

Narcos: Mexico will exclusively stream on Netflix. Let’s make it clear here. There is no other way to stream the show legally. So, the fans need a Netflix subscription to watch or stream the show.

Netflix used to offer a month’s free trial to new subscribers, but the service has discontinued it. So, viewers will need to pay for at least one month’s subscription to watch the new episode of Narcos: Mexico.

Will there be more Narcos spinoffs?

Well, there is no spinoff announced as of now. However, Narcos creative team is coming with a new crime drama Griselda starring Sofia Vergara. It focuses on the story of drug lord Griselda Blanco. So, one can expect it to have a similar feel as Narcos and Narcos: Mexico. 

Narcos and Narcos: Mexico are the best crime-drama shows on Netflix. We recommend you not to miss them. You can watch seasons 1, 2, 3 of Narcos: Mexico on Netflix.