poster of yaariyan movie
poster of yaariyan movie

Mujhe Ishq Se Video Song – Yaariyan

Mujhe Ishq Se video song from upcoming movie Yaariyan the directorial début of Divya Khosla kumar and stars Himansh Kohli, Evlyn Sharma, Dev Sharma, Sarah Singh and Rakul Preet Singh.

The movie is releasing on January 10 2014.

After the super response of ABCD, Baarish and Sunny Sunny songs here comes Mujhe Ishq Se song  featuring Himansh Kohli and Rakul Preet Singh again.

The song is female version of Baarish song, sung by Mohd. Irfan with some new lines added to the lyrics but Tulsi Kumar’s melodious voice has made it a different gem and Gajendra Verma has given the extra vocal. Mithoon has composed and written the song.

What is your verdict on Mujhe Ishq Se video song?

Tell us by sharing your comments.

Stay tuned and be filmy forever.