Just Beyond Release Date & Time, Episode Count and Other Details
Just Beyond on Disney Plus

The horror-comedy anthology series Just Beyond will make its debut on Disney Plus this week. Here’s everything you need to know about it.

Just Beyond is an American horror-comedy anthology series set to premiere on Disney Plus. Created by Seth Grahame-Smith, the show is based on Boom! Studios’ graphic novel of the same name by R. L. Stine.

R. L. Stine is an extremely popular novelist, best know for his horror fiction novels and stories. A few months ago, Netflix released the Fear Street movie trilogy based on Stine’s novel of the same name. It was an instant hit on the platform. The viewers and critics loved it for its engaging storytelling. Now, fans are excited to see how Seth Grahame-Smith adapts R. L. Stine’s graphic novel.

Just Beyond will release exclusively on Disney Plus. Here’s everything you need to know about the release date and time, episode count etc.

When will Just Beyond release on Disney Plus? Date and Time revealed

Just Beyond will premiere on Disney Plus on Wednesday, October 13, 2021. The first season has eight episodes. The producers will release all eight episodes together on the premiere date. Since Just Beyond is Disney Plus exclusive, it’s advisable to take a subscription if you don’t already have it.

Disney Plus generally uploads new content at midnight PDT (Pacific Timing). Assuming that the streamer follows the same pattern, expect all episodes of Just Beyond Season 1 to land on Oct 13, 2021, at 12:00 am PDT. However, the release time may vary depending on the time zone. Here’s when you can expect the first season to premiere in your timezone:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time:  8:00 AM BST
  • Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST

Just Beyond Episode Count and Titles

As mentioned above, the first season of the anthology series comprises 8 episodes. All episodes will be released at the same time. The creators have revealed the titles of all episodes. Let’s have a look:

  • 1: Leave Them Kids Alone
  • 2: Parents Are From Mars, Kids Are From Venus
  • 3: Which Witch
  • 4: My Monster
  • 5: Unfiltered
  • 6: We’ve Got Spirits, Yes We Do
  • 7: Standing Up For Yourself
  • 8: The Treehouse

Disney Plus has delivered some really good shows this year. Will this continue with Just Beyond? Let’s wait and watch.

Last Updated on October 12, 2021 by Umesh