First Song Of Dishoom 'Sau Tarah Ke' To Be Launched On 16 June
Dishoom Poster

The trailer of Varun Dhawan, John Abraham and Jacqueline Fernandez starrer Dishoom has been well received by the moviegoers. After the success of theatrical trailer, the makers of Dishoom will release the first song of the movie, ‘Sau Tarah Ke’ on 16 Jun 2016 across all digital platforms.

The music of Dishoom is composed by Pritam and as per the industry insiders the album promises to have some chartbuster songs. (Read: Varun Dhawan is super excited for his first action film Dishoom)

Directed by Rohit Dhawan and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala, Dishoom also stars Saqib Saleem, Akshaye Khanna and Jackie Shroff. the movie is slated for release on 29 July 2016.

Last Updated on June 14, 2016 by Umesh