Dealer: Netflix release date, time and all about the new French show
Dealer - Netflix release date, time

Netflix is set to premiere a new French crime drama series ‘Dealer’ this week. Read on to know about the release date and time around the world.

Netflix is all set to premiere yet another French drama series this week. French series’ have been dazzling the viewers lately, with Lupin emerged as one one of Netflix’s most popular original shows. Well, the digital streaming giant is all geared up to release a new french crime drama series titled Dealer.

Dealer will premiere on Netflix on Mar 10, 2021, but what time will the series releases around the world?

What time does Dealer release on Netflix?

The show will release on Mar 10, 2021. Dealer is expected to release on Netflix at midnight PST i.e. 12:00 AM PT.

Dealer: Central Time

The show is expected to premiere on Netflix at 2 AM CST on Wednesday, March 10, 2021.

Dealer: Eastern Time

The show is expected to premiere on Netflix at 3 AM EST on Wednesday, March 10, 2021.

Dealer: British Time

The show is expected to premiere on Netflix at 8 AM GMT on Wednesday, March 10, 2021.

Dealer: India Time

The show is expected to premiere on Netflix at 1:30 PM IST on Wednesday, March 10, 2021.

Dealer: Australia Time

The show is expected to premiere on Netflix at 6:30 PM ACST on Wednesday, March 10, 2021.

Dealer: Spain Time 

Dealer is expected to premiere on Netflix in Spain at 9 AM on Wednesday, March 10, 2021.

Release times mentioned have not been officially confirmed, but are the expected times based on the usual premiere window for Netflix.

Dealer trailer and plot

The crime drama is about a music video director, Franck, who tries to film Tony, a gang leader wanting to break into the rap music scene. Franck reveals the hidden, true face of drug dealing, but ends up getting caught in a bloody gang war.  The trailer for the show was released on February 24, 2021. Watch it here:

Dealer: The cast

The crime drama series stars Abdramane Diakité as Tony. Sébastien Houbani stars as Franck, the music video director who exposes the drug-dealing world. Here is a full list of the series’ cast:

  • Abdramane Diakité as Tony
  • Mohamed Boudouh as Moussa
  • Sébastien Houbani as Franck
  • Idir Azougli as Steve
  • Julien Meurice
  • Abdillah Assoumani
  • Jean-Toussaint Bernard
  • Romain Vissol

Are you excited to watch this new French crime drama on Netflix? Share your views with us in the comments section.