Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 20 Release Date and Title Revealed
AoT Season 4 Episode 20 titled Memories of the future

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 is titled Memories of the Future. Here’s when it will release on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Funimation.

One of the most popular anime series of all time ‘Attack on Titan’ is coming to an end with its fourth season. The final season is split into two parts. The first part consisting of 16 episodes concluded airing in March 2021. The second cour or say Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 premiered on Jan 10, 2022. Adaptation of the manga of the same name by Hajime Isayama, Attack of Titan has been a massive hit as an anime series.

With just a few episodes left in this epic series, the excitement of the fans has no bounds. They know that it is going to be an epic season and the previous episodes is a testimony. . After a thrilling last episode (Part 2 Episode 3), the fans are now eagerly waiting for the next episode. So, when will Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 20 air in Japan? When will its premiere on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Funimation? Here’s everything we know

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 Release Date and Time

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 4 is titled Mirai no Kioku translated as Memories of the Future. It will air in Japan on Jan 31, 2022, at 12:05 am JST. This episode will be the 79th episode of the anime series.

The subbed version of the next episode will be available for international viewers on Crunchyroll, Funimation and Hulu. Though Crunchyroll and Hulu generally simulcast the new episodes, this time the new episodes are arriving a few hours late at 12:45 PM PST (Pacific Timing). Based on the release schedule of the previous three episodes, here’s when Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 20 premieres on Crunchyroll, Funimation and Hulu.

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST on Jan 30, 2022
  • Central Time: 2:45 PM CST on Jan 30, 2022
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 PM EST on Jan 30, 2022
  • British Time: 8:45 PM BST on Jan 30, 2022
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET on Jan 30, 2022
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST on Jan 31, 2022

In case there is any change in the release schedule, we will update this post. You can bookmark this page for the latest update on the release schedule of Attack on Titan Final Season.

Attack on Titan Final Season 4 Episode 20 Plot

As mentioned above, the next episode will be the 79th episode of the Attack of Titan anime series. It is titled Memories of the Future. The next episode refers to the 121st chapter of the manga series.

As the title suggests, in the upcoming episode Grisha sees the future Zeke and apologizes to him, begging him to stop Eren’s plan. We don’t want to give more spoilers.

Here’s the synopsis:

“The little brother reacted the older brother, but the older sibling didn’t abandon his little brother. He only desires to save him. At the end of Paths, Eren and Zeke learn the truth about their father Grisha and discover the memory of that day.”

For those waiting for the English dubbed episodes, they have to wait. The dubbed English episodes usually start arriving about a month later. We are keeping a close look at the schedule. We will inform you once they are out.