Arcane Act 3 (Episodes 7-9) Release Date and Time on Netflix
Arcane Act 3 (Episodes 7-9) Release Date and Time on Netflix

Arcane Act 3: Act 2 of Riot Games’ anime series ‘Arcane’ was released on Nov 13, 2021. Here’s when new episodes will drop on Netflix.

  • The first season of Arcane has 9 episodes divided into three acts.
  • The first Act (Episodes 1-3) premiered on Nov 6, 2021. The second Act of Arcane (Episodes 4-6) arrived on Netflix on Nov 13, 2021

The first anime series by Riot Games titled Arcane is having a tremendous run on Netflix. Premiered on Nov 6, 2021, the action anime series mounted on a huge scale has impressed the anime community. The events in the series are set in the mysterious universe of League of Legends. It is a prequel to the Riot’s MOBA game. The second act (Episode 4 to 6) landed on Netflix on Nov 13, 2021, and the fans are already waiting for the next set of episodes. Fans are querying when the next act of the anime will release. Here’s everything you need to know about Arcane Act 3.

Arcane Season 1 Episode Count and Acts

Riot Games and Netflix have confirmed that the first season of the anime series has 9 episodes. The first Act (Episodes 1-3) premiered on Nov 6, 2021. The second Act of Arcane (Episodes 4-6) landed on the streamer on Nov 13, 2021. Both these Acts are now available to stream on Netflix. The third and final Act consists of three episodes (Episodes 7-9).

Arcane Act 3 Release Date & Time: What time are the new episodes arriving on Netflix?

Arcane Act 3 comprising of Episodes 7 to 9 will premiere on Netflix on Saturday, Nov 20, 2021. The anime series is a Netflix exclusive show. So, you need a paid subscription to the streaming service.

The makers have confirmed Act 3 release date and time on the official Twitter account of the anime series. Arcane Act 3 will land on Netflix on Saturday, Nov 20, 2021, at 12 AM PT (Pacific Timing). Netflix releases new movies and shows worldwide at the same time. So, the release time would depend on where you reside. Here’s Arcane Act 3 release time in various time zones:

  • Central Time: 2.00 am on Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  • Eastern Time: 3.00 am on Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  • British Time: 8.00 am on Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  • Central European Time: 9.00 am on Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  • India Time: 12:30 pm on Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  • Australia Time: 4:30 pm on Saturday, Nov 20, 2021

The third Act will be the last one of this season. So, it is better to watch this amazing anime series before spoilers. The review aggregator website Rotten Tomatoes reported a 100% rating with an average rating of 8.8/10, based on 13 critic reviews.

Set in the past, Arcane anime readapts the origin stories of several characters from Piltover and Zaun. Like the game which it is based on, Arcane is intended for a “16+” audience and deals with some more adult subject matter.

Have you watched Arcane anime yet? Share your views with us in the comments section.