Arcane Act 2 (Episodes 4-6) Release Date and Time on Netflix
Arcane Act 2

The first Act of Riot Games’ Arcane anime series premiered on Nov 6, 2021. Here’s when the second act will release on Netflix.

Arcane is the first anime series by Riot Games, the company known for its MOBA games. Arcane is set in the universe of League of Legends, a popular MOBA game from Riot. The company decided to expand the popular franchise beyond games. In this series Riot Games launched an anime series Arcane. The first act of three episodes premiered on Netflix on Nov 6, 2021. It impressed the fans who are now wondering when the studio will release ACT 2 of the show. Here’s everything you need to know.

Arcane Episode Count and Acts: An explanation

Riot Games and Netflix have confirmed that Arcane Season 1 has nine episodes. These nine episodes are divided into three Acts of three episodes each. The first Act (Episodes 1-3) premiered on Nov 6, 2021. It is available to watch on Netflix. Now, fans are waiting for the next two Acts to land on Netflix.

When Does Arcane Act 2 (Episodes 4-6) Come Out? Release Date & Time

Arcane Act 2 comprising of Episodes 4 to 6 will land on Netflix on Saturday, Nov 13, 2021. Arcane is exclusively streaming on Netflix. So, you need its subscription to watch this excellent anime series.

Arcane Act 1 dropped at an odd time. It arrived on Netflix on Nov 6, 2021, at 7:00 pm ET because Riot Games’ wanted the premiere right after the League of Legends 2021 World Championship finals.

You can know more about Arcane Anime on its official website.

Now that the Championship is over, we are expecting Arcane to follow the release schedule that other shows follow. Though there is no official confirmation about Act 2’s release time on Netflix, we are preassuming that it will release on Netflix’s usual schedule. It means Arcane Act 2 will release on Netflix on Nov 13, 2021, at 12.01 AM PDT (Pacific Timing).

Netflix releases new movies and shows worldwide at the same time. So, the release time would depend on where you reside. Here’s Arcane Act 2 release time in various time zones:

  • Central Time: 2.01 am on Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  • Eastern Time: 3.01 am on Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  • British Time: 8.01 am on Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  • Central European Time: 9.01 am on Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  • India Time: 12:31 pm on Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  • Australia Time: 4:31 pm on Saturday, Nov 13, 2021

Have you watched the first Act of Arcane? How is it? Share your views with us in the comments section.