'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Title Song Released: Listen Full Audio Song Here
'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil' title song

The teaser of Karan Johar’s ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ was released this morning and since then it has taken the internet by storm. While everyone is going gaga over it, what I loved most about it the title song of the movie played in the background. Music has been taunted as one of the main highlights of this romantic drama and it comes as no surprise that the makers have released the title song of the movie on the very first day.

Composed by Pritam and penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya, ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ title song is here to stay in your playlist for a long time. Arijit Singh is at his best complementing Pritam’s melody, Amitabh Bhattacharya’s lyrics ‘Tu safar mera, Hai tu hi meri manzil, tere bina guzara, Ae Dil Hai Mushkil‘ just steal your heart. It is easily one of the best romantic and sad song in recent times. Listen to the song on saavn.com

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil stars Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Aishwarya Rai and Fawad Khan. Produced and directed by Karan Johar, Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is slated for release on 28 Oct 2016 along with Ajay Devgn’s Shivaay. (Read: Shivaay Vs Ae Dil Hai Mushkil: Which movie will win the Box Office race?)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.