365 Days: This Day Release Date & Time, Plot, Cat & Where To Watch It Online?
365 Days 2

The second installment of Netflix’s hit erotic movie 365 Days is titled 365 Days: This Day. Here’s everything you need to know about it.

365 Days debuted in 2020 was an instant hit on the streaming service. Fans across the globe loved the erotic thriller and have been waiting for its sequel. The wait is finally over as the sequel titled 365 Days: This Day is almost upon us. The fans are excited to know more about the movie. So, without any delay let’s give you more details about the sequel.

365 Days: This Day Release date and time

New shows and movies usually drop on Netflix at midnight PST. So, 365 Days 2 will drop on Netflix at 12:00 am on Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022. New releases debut worldwide at the same time. Here’s 365 Days: This Day premiere timing across the world in various time zones:

  • Central time: 2:00 am on Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  • Eastern time: 3:00 am on Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  • British time: 8:00 am on Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  • Central European time: 9:00 am on Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  • India time: 12:30 pm on Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  • Australia time: 5:00 pm on Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022

365 Days: This Day Plot & Storyline

The first movie was based on the first novel titled 365 dni (365 Days) of a trilogy by Blanka Lipińska. The second installment is reportedly based on the second novel of the trilogy, Ten dzień (365 Days: Next day). 

In the first movie, Laura Biel a young woman falls in love with Don Massimo Torricelli, a menacing Sicilian man who imprisons and forces her to fall in love with him over a period of 365 days. The first installment of the movie franchise ends on a cliffhanger, leaving us asking for more.

In the second season, we will be introduced to a new gangster. Laura will fall for this man and things will get complicated. The official Netflix synopsis reads:

“Laura and Massimo are back and stronger than ever. However, Massimo’s family ties and a mysterious man bidding for Laura’s heart complicate the lovers’ lives.”

Expect more sensuous scenes and some high thrilling moments. The second movie, however, won’t be a  complete adaptation of the novel. Author Blanka Lipińska who also wrote the screenplay confirmed this during an interview with Oprahdaily. She said:

“I wanted to give my fans more than what they’ll find in the book and create something new.”

365 Days: This Day cast

Michele Morrone will reprise the role of Don Massimo Torricelli, and Anna-Maria Sieklucka will reprise her role as Laura Biel. Magdalena Lamparksa will return as Olga, Laura’s friend. Other cast members will also return. Here’s a look at the cast:

  • Michele Morrone as Don Massimo Torricelli
  • Anna-Maria Sieklucka as Laura Biel
  • Bronisław Wrocławski as Mario
  • Otar Saralidze as Domenico
  • Magdalena Lamparska as Olga
  • Natasza Urbańska as Anna
  • Grażyna Szapołowska as Klara Biel, Laura’s mother
  • Tomasz Stockinger as Tomasz Biel, Laura’s father
  • Gianni Parisi as Massimo’s father

The second movie will see a new face named Simone Susinna who will play Massimo’s rival, Marcelo “Nacho” Matos.

How to watch 365 Days 2 online?

The first movie 365 Day debuted on Netflix. 365 Days: This Day will also release exclusively on Netflix on the date and time mentioned above. In order to watch this movie legally, you need to purchase a subscription. Netflix is a streaming giant and it has millions of top-rated movies and shows available.