Tanki Video Song – Youngistaan | Official Full HD Movie Video Songs

Tanki Hai Hum Video Song : A Quirky Daaru Party Number

Presenting Tanki Video Song from the upcoming political drama Youngistaan directed by Syed Ahmad Afzal and produced by Vashu Bhagnani. It is presented under the banner of MSM Motion Pictures and Pooja Entertainment India Ltd.

It is set to release on March 28, 2014. along with Dishkiyaoon and O Teri

The star cast features Jackky Bhagnani, Neha Sharma, late Farooq Sheikh, Boman Irani, Kayoze Irani and Meeta Vasisht .

The song is a full party number with some quirky lyrics and will surely appeal many drinkers. It is sung by Mika Singh, Apeksha Dandekar, Bhaven Dhanak and Sneha Khanwalkar while lyrics are penned down by Syed Ahmad Afzal and Jackky Bhagnani.

The video features Jacky Bhagnai and beautiful Neha Sharma having a party time with their friends in a club.

Tanki Hai Hum Song Details :

[note note_color=”#1f48a2″ text_color=”#ffffff” radius=”18″]
Song Title : Tanki Hai Hum
Album : Youngistaan
Singers : Mika Singh, Apeksha Dandekar, Bhaven Dhanak, Sneha Khanwalkar
Music : Sneha Khanwalkar
Lyrics : Syed Ahmad Afzal, Jackky Bhagnani
Copyrights : T-Series


Youngistaan Movie Details :

[box title=”Youngistaan Movie Details ” style=”noise” box_color=”#a76c47″ radius=”5″]

  • StarCast : Jackky Bhagnani, Neha Sharma, late Farooq Sheikh, Boman Irani, Kayoze Irani Meeta Vasisht
  • Director : Syed Ahmad Afzal
  • Producer : Vashu Bhagnani
  • Music : Jeet Ganguly, Sneha Khanwalkar, Shiraz Uppal, Shree-Isshq
  • Release Date : March 28, 2014
  • Videos : Suno Na Sangemarmar Video Song
  • Official Trailer : Youngistaan Trailer


Give your verdict on Tanki Video Song.

Stay tuned and Stay Filmy for more updates on Blog to Bollywood.